Listeners Club

On Air Now
Cali
Cali
7:00pm - 12:00am
Today's New Country

Concert Calendar

Ronnie Milsap

Turning Stone Showroom

Thu, Jul 16, 8:00 PM

Marty Stuart

Also appearing: Steve Miller

Turning Stone Resort Casino Event Center

Thu, Jul 30, 8:00 PM

Lonestar

Gouverneur & St. Lawrence County Fair

Tue, Aug 4, 8:00 PM

Lee Greenwood

Ulster County Fair, New Paltz

Wed, Aug 5, 8:00 PM

Jordan Davis

Turning Stone Resort Casino

Thu, Aug 6, 8:00 PM

Justin Moore

Cattaraugus County Fair

Thu, Aug 6, 8:00 PM

Granger Smith

Franklin County Fair, Malone

Sat, Aug 8, 7:00 PM

Tanya Tucker

Also appearing: Walker County

The Egg, Albany

Sun, Aug 9, 8:00 PM

Luke Bryan

Also appearing: Morgan Walllen, Caylee Hammack

Darien Lake

Sun, Aug 16, 7:00 PM

Rodney Atkins

Turning Stone Showroom

Sat, Aug 22, 8:00 PM

Toby Keith

Also appearing: Clay Walker

Utica Auditorium

Sat, Aug 29, 7:00 PM

Gone West

Turning Stone Resort Casino

Sat, Sep 5, 8:46 PM

Lee Greenwood

Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino, Niagara Falls

Fri, Sep 25, 8:00 PM
thru  Sat, Sep 26, 8:00 PM

Granger Smith

Frog Alley Brewing Company, Schenectady

Sat, Oct 3, 12:00 PM

LOCASH

Touch of Texas, Binghamton

Mon, Oct 19, 7:00 PM

Josh Turner

Stanley Theatre, Utica

Fri, Oct 23, 7:30 PM

Tyler Farr

Upstate Concert Hall, Clifton Park

Thu, Oct 29, 8:05 PM

Thomas Rhett

Also appearing: Cole Swindell, Hardy

Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse

Thu, Jun 10, 7:00 PM

Chris Stapleton

Also appearing: Sheryl Crow, Kendell Marvel

St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview, Syracuse

Sat, Jul 24, 7:00 PM

Thomas Rhett

Also appearing: Cole Swindell, Hardy

CMAC, Canandaigua

Sun, Aug 22, 7:00 PM