Listeners Club

On Air Now
Alex
Alex
10:00am - 3:00pm
Today's New Country

Concert Calendar

Drew Baldridge

Also appearing: Sydney Irving

Rustic Ties, Dolgeville

Fri, May 21 2021, 7:00 PM

Toby Keith

Also appearing: Clay Walker

Adirondack Bank Center - Utica Auditorium

Fri, May 28 2021, 8:00 PM

Thomas Rhett

Also appearing: Cole Swindell, Hardy

Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse

Thu, Jun 10 2021, 7:00 PM

Luke Bryan

Also appearing: Runaway June & Caylee Hammack

Darien Lake

Thu, Jun 17 2021, 7:00 PM

Lee Brice

Kegs Canalside, Jordan

Fri, Jul 23 2021, 7:00 PM

Luke Combs

CMAC, Canandaigua

Thu, Aug 5 2021, 7:00 PM

Luke Combs

CMAC, Canandaigua

Fri, Aug 6 2021, 7:00 PM

Thompson Square

Also appearing: Sydney Irving

Treleaven Wine, King Ferry, NY

Sat, Aug 7 2021, 7:00 PM

Tanya Tucker

Also appearing: Walker County

The Egg, Albany

Fri, Aug 13 2021, 7:00 PM

Chris Janson

Franklin County Fair, Malone

Sat, Aug 14 2021, 7:00 PM

Thomas Rhett

Also appearing: Cole Swindell, Hardy

CMAC, Canandaigua

Sun, Aug 22 2021, 7:00 PM

Maren Morris

Turning Stone Resort Casino Event Center

Sat, Aug 28 2021, 8:00 PM

Eric Church

Key Bank Center, Buffalo

Sat, Sep 25 2021, 8:00 PM

Travis Tritt

Riviera Theatre and Performing Arts Center

Sun, Oct 3 2021, 8:00 PM

Chris Stapleton

Also appearing: Sheryl Crow, Kendell Marvel

St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview, Syracuse

Thu, Oct 7 2021, 7:00 PM

Ronnie Milsap

Turning Stone Resort Casino Showroom

Sun, Oct 24 2021, 8:00 PM

Brothers Osborne

Also appearing: Tenille Townes

Palace Theater, Albany

Sat, Oct 30 2021, 7:30 PM

The Frontmen of Country

Also appearing: Richie McDonald of Lonestar, Larry Stewart from Little Texas, Tim Rushlow of Restless Heart

Riviera Theatre, Tonawanda

Sat, Nov 13 2021, 8:00 PM

 
Local Events
Facbook Feed
Huge Country Concert Listing